Intro

Dear readers,

First of all, i dont know how to start in but i can’t start without starting it in the first time. Well, it took me almost a month before i write this introduction since i made this blog. I’m not fluent in english but i’ll try my best to make you…. at least get the point, i do welcome some grammar correction. My purpose to write in english is so that not only Malaysian will understand what i’m blogging here, but worldwide.

I’m Shukur, Kota Kinabalu based photographer. Been actively shooting since year 2009. I shoot both available light & strobes, but available light is what i prefer the most.  I’m interested taking portrait of people, and hoping to have a chance to take maternity & newborn in future.

I’m now in love with backlighting, or maybe i’m addicted to it.

Luckily I have a 2 year old daughter, which is my main subject in learn & studying my craft in photography. So be prepared to see her face most of the time.  🙂

I really hope that what i blog here will give an advantage to others or at least to give some guidance if not really solve it.

I may also regularly post my past work and share experience / stories that I’d learned along the way.

Image

Lets start from here...

Posted on April 13, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

