Fujifilm X-Pro1 Shoots Landscape: Kota Belud – A Hidden Treasure For Landscape Photographer

I been sitting here like an hour just to figure out how I’m going to start this post. I wrote few lines, then I discarded it. Then I  start again but lead to another blank page in the end. I hardly describe the beauty of this place just by the use of words. But the scenery, sounds & smells are still fresh in my head. You don’t have to agree with me, but when we can remember every details of certain things happened in our past, that was the point we were experiencing a “clear” mind, live in present, not in our past nor the future. In our daily life, we been clutter our mind with thousand of thought, thinking about our future & our past, but not many live in present including me. Anyway, I’ll leave that introduction of this post just like this as I can’t find the best word to fit that beautiful scenery. Thank you Azman Jumat & Rade for inviting me for this wonderful trip at Kota Belud

Related Post:

Posted on January 14, 2014, in Human Interest, Kota Kinabalu, life, Photo Essay, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. It is the photographer’s dilemma to try to photograph what we experience. It’s a Sisyphean task, to be sure. I know exactly what you mean, and for every great image I have in print, I have probably 1,000 more logged in my brain somewhere… nevermind the sounds, smells, and tactility of a place.

  1. Pingback: Fujifilm X-Pro1 Shoots Landscape: Kota Belud - ...

  2. Pingback: Fujifilm X-Pro1 Shoots Landscape: Kota Belud – A Hidden Treasure For Landscape Photographer | Shukur Jahar

  3. Pingback: Fujifilm X-Pro1 Shoots Landscape: Kota Belud – A Hidden Treasure For Landscape Photographer | xzine

  4. Pingback: Fujifilm X-Pro1 : Thaipusam Festival At Kota Kinabalu | PHOTOGRAPHY . TRAVEL . FAMILY

  5. Pingback: miXed zone: X-T1… and much more! | Fuji Rumors

Leave a Reply

