Travel Photography | Destination : NEPAL

Alhamdulillah. It was all started from scratch until me and Wazari finally managed to organise  our first travel photography trip. It never comes into my mind to organise this trip but with full support and inspiration from Wazari, it finally come true. I remembered he once said “Make It Happens”, so I take that as a challenge, a healthy challenge. Thanks to Wazari Wazir for his support, I wouldn’t have done this without him. He has been inspired me from every aspect.

We have chosen Nepal because we had visited Nepal in 2012. It was my first time, I still remember how excited I am by just enjoying the view for Kathmandu from airport to Thamel Road. I said to my selves, this couldn’t be real, am I dreaming?

Our trip to Nepal is actually only 6D5N trip but because the flight fare hikes in the process, I decided to extend another 1 more day as the flight fare difference is about as equal to afford a night stay at Kathmandu.

To all 11 participant, I can’t express how thankful I am to have amazing friend like you. Thanks a lot for your trust & support.

If you interested to join our next photography trip to Nepal, please let me know. You can email me at shukurjahar@gmail.com or call/sms 0198838780 for more info. I am planning to organise another trip this coming November.

From left: Memperang Gestapo, Ramdhan Supertramp, Atai Donald, Esmar, Rade, Ace Shong, May Chong, Leanna Chong, Wazari Wazir, Azman Jumat, Herman Ulkaya, Chaplain Nex & me.

Posted on February 11, 2014, in Kathmandu, Travel, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

