Just…Start

24225530015_02f8254eb5_c

Akeem at Tindakon Dazang, Kudat

“…Start now. Start where you are. Start with fear. Start with pain. Start with doubt. Start with hands shaking. Start with voice trembling but start. Start and don’t stop. Start where you are, with what you have. Just… start” – Ijeoma Umebinyuo

I accidentally found this quote while browsing Facebook recently. It came out the quote are very widely used in blogs. The quote may be not related to the photo above but who cares. I just like the quote and I want it to be here in my blog. It can motivate me whenever I read this post.

“Just…Start”

My last blog post was on Aug, 2015. When we stopped doing it, it is hard to get started again. I don’t know how to start but that quote has made me start.

I like to highlight comment by a good friend of mine;

“To get start is quite easy actually but to continue doing what you have just start, take a lot of perseverance. For an example, starting a blog is a piece of cake, updating it daily or monthly, will take a mammoth effort” – Wazari Wazir

 

START NOW!!

Posted on January 14, 2016, in family, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

